New Podcast!

I hope you’re doing well and staying safe during this enormously challenging time.

All of us have dealt with the pandemic in different ways. But one Old Movie Weirdo has turned the lockdown into a unique opportunity to show her love for the classics!

I hope you enjoy my podcast chat with Ashley Phipps!

About willmckinley

I'm a New York City-based writer, producer, and digital marketing consultant. I've been a guest on Turner Classic Movies (interviewed by Robert Osborne), NPR, Sirius Satellite Radio, and the official TCM podcast. I've written for Slate.com, Game Show Network, getTV, Sony Movies, and NYC weeklies like The Villager and Gay City News. I'm also a contributor to four film-and-TV-related books: "Monster Serial," "Bride of Monster Serial," "Taste the Blood of Monster Serial," and "Remembering Jonathan Frid."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Podcast!

  1. Pingback: Lisa’s Week In Review: 4/19/21 — 4/25/21 | Through the Shattered Lens

  2. Good blog post.šŸ˜Ž šŸ˜ƒ 2021-06-21 00h 15min

Leave a comment